Virginia Elected Officials & Representatives
The Honorable Glenn Youngkin
Governor of Virginia
Office of the Governor
PO Box 1475
Richmond, Virginia 23218
Phone: (804) 786-2211
Web Site:
The Honorable Winsome Earle-Sears

Lieutenant Governor of Virginia
Office of the Lieutenant Governor
102 Governor Street
Richmond, Virginia 23218

Phone: (804) 786-2078
Web Site:
The Honorable Jason Miyares

Attorney General of Virginia
Office of the Attorney General
202 North Ninth Street
Richmond, Virginia 23219

Phone: (804) 786-2071
Web Site:
The Honorable Frank M. Ruff (R)

District Office

Senate District 15
P.O. Box 332
Clarksville, VA 23927

Capitol Office
Senate of Virginia
P.O. Box 396
Richmond, VA 23218

District Office Phone: (434) 374-5129
Capitol Office Phone: (804) 698-7515
Web Site: Senate of Virginia

The Honorable James E. Edmunds, II (R)

District Office
PO Box 1115
Halifax, VA 24558

Capitol Office
General Assembly Building
P.O. Box 406
Richmond, Virginia 23218

District Office Phone: (434) 476-0077
Capitol Office Phone: (804) 698-1060
Web Site: Virginia House of Delegates